Faculty & Staff

Peter Hoelter

Program Chair / Faculty
peter.hoelter@chemeketa.edu

Web Design, Digital Graphics, Print Production, & Business of Graphic Arts
Class Web Sites

Bret Malley

Faculty
bret.malley@chemeketa.edu

Photography, Photo Illustration, Digital Color, and Multimedia Arts.

View Bret's work at bretmalley.com

Wendy Riley

Faculty
wendy.riley@chemeketa.edu

Graphic Design, Typography, Layout and Portfolio Preparation
You can find Wendy's work at wendyriley.com

Julian Harkema

Instructional Specialist & Adjunct Faculty
julian.harkema@chemeketa.edu

Adobe Photoshop

Carson Brown

Adjunct Faculty
carson.brown@nike.com

Adobe Illustrator

Kristen MacDonald

Adjunct Faculty
kmacdon1@my.chemeketa.edu

Adobe InDesign

Susanne Tringali

Adjunct Faculty
stringal@my.chemeketa.edu

Graphic Design Literacy

Kelly James

Adjunct Faculty
kjames23@my.chemeketa.edu

Portrait and Documentary Photography;
See Kelly's work at Kelly James Photography.

Christian Bergmans

Adjunct Faculty
cbergma2@my.chemeketa.edu

Filmmaking;
See Christian's work at Bergmans Video Productions.

Laura Lawn

Adjunct Faculty
llawn@chemeketa.edu

Photography

Kel Ward

Adjunct Faculty
kel.ward@chemeketa.edu

Photography;
See Kel's work at Kel Ward Photography.

Griffin Walker

Adjunct Faculty
griffin.walker@chemeketa.edu

Web Design

Jesse Gottesman

Adjunct Faculty
jesse.gottesman@chemeketa.edu

Package Design
See Jesse's work at jessegottesman.com

Noah Pfarr

Adjunct Faculty
noah.pfarr@chemeketa.edu

Digital Illustration;
See Noah's work at Noah Illustration.

Ron Cox

Adjunct Faculty
ronald.cox@chemeketa.edu

Intro to Page Layout